Recovery Coach Academy Training Schedule

Training Schedule

Recovery Coach Training  $445.00 

Non-members Early Registration $345.00

COA Member Volunteer  $145.00     COA Member Volunteer Scholarship available  Click Here for Application

7 Day Class – 31 Hours – Nights and Weekends – Includes Lunch

Module 1 – Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Module 2 – Monday, September 17, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 3 – Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 4 – Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 5 – Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 6 – Friday, September 21, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 7 – Saturday, September 22, 2018 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


# of Participants




7 Day Class – 31 Hours – Nights and Weekends – Includes Lunch

Module 1 – Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Module 2 – Monday, November 5, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 3 – Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 4 – Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 5 – Thursday, November 8, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 6 – Friday, November 9, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Module 7 – Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


 

Comments are closed.