Board of Trustees

MaryAnn MearaChairperson
Michele PerezVice Chairperson
Denise AckermanTreasurer
Sandra LogordaFinancial Secretary
Maria FaoneSecretary
Robert Bethke
Rob Fasoli
Laurie Latham
Enzo Marini
Art Ackerman
David Ridolfino
Alison Sahoo
Pam Wilson


Char McCallumExecutive Director
Art Ackerman – Associate Executive Director
Amy Such – Director of Marketing & Communications
Rob FasoliDirector of Community Outreach
Marge FerraroDirector of Sober Living
Peter Marro – Director of Fundraising
Michele FleagerDirector of Self-Injury Services
Junior (Marion) McLaughlinDirector of Recovery Coaches
Laurie LathamDirector of Grief Management
Kate McStravick – Director of Events
Len AllenDirector of Inventory & Merchandise
Aaron Gold – Director of Grants
Chris MariniDirector of Advocacy
Mary MosnerDirector of Remembrance
Cindy Peer – Director of Volunteers
Jamie NicholsDirector of Internships
Anita ParryDirector of Policies & Procedures
William Wilson Jr.Director of Facilities 
Jon Di LisaDirector of Veterans Affairs
TBDDirector of Referrals & Placement
TBD – Director of Chapter Offices
TBD – Director of Legal Affairs


Art AckermanCOA Radio Manager & Webmaster
Jeri VachaManager of Self-Injury Services

Executive Advisory Council

Kevin Meara
Vinnie Capodanno
Anita Parry
Loretta Ridolfi
Jennifer Howell-Boccanfuso
Deacon Bill Wilson

Comments are closed.